Home / Vendors / AutoMeit

AutoMeit pricing, features & alternatives

Salon/spa voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, AutoMeit pricing: $297/mo (or $2,970/yr) + $297 setup No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: med spas.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone system for med spas that books consultations and reports ROI on recovered calls.

AutoMeit pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

AutoMeit plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$297/mo (or $2,970/yr) + $297 setup——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Med spas.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Consultation booking; ROI dashboards [1]

Note: 7-day guarantee. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with AutoMeit, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does AutoMeit cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $297/mo (or $2,970/yr) + $297 setup

Does AutoMeit have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask AutoMeit directly.

What is AutoMeit's per-minute price?

AutoMeit doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is AutoMeit HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean AutoMeit isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Salon/spa voice AI vendors →