Home / Vendors / BizRnR

BizRnR pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-20, BizRnR pricing: AI Receptionist is $99/mo for 100 AI tasks, then $0.20 each. The page defines a task as one call, text, chat, or workflow step, and a FAQ also calls one interaction a conversation of up to 5 minutes. Enterprise is custom. Cancel anytime, with a 30-day money-back guarantee. No free plan is listed. No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: small businesses that want one published monthly receptionist price.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-20)

Starting price
$99/mo
Per minute
not public (priced per AI task, not per minute)
Free tier
not public
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
offered, per the vendor pages

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

BizRnR sells a small-business AI receptionist, named Bri on its site, that answers calls, texts back after a missed call, and keeps a short lead record. The only self-serve price on the pricing page is the $99 plan. Outbound calling is reserved for the custom Enterprise plan.

BizRnR pricing (verified 2026-10-20)

BizRnR plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
AI Receptionist$99/mo100 AI tasks$0.20 per extra task[1]
EnterpriseCustomOutbound, Salesforce, HubSpot—[1]

Per-minute price: not public (priced per AI task, not per minute). Free tier: not public.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small businesses that want one published monthly receptionist price.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 inbound AI receptionist; local phone number; missed-call SMS; call notes and recordings; CRM Lite; calendar booking. Enterprise adds outbound campaigns, Salesforce, and HubSpot. [1]

Note: Capterra lists BizRnR with 0 user reviews (page updated October 15, 2026), so no Capterra score is shown: https://www.capterra.com/p/10051552/BizRnR/ . A 4.8 from 127 reviews on bizrnr.com is the vendor's own figure and is not used as a G2, Capterra, or Trustpilot rating. No G2 or Trustpilot score was found. Checked 2026-10-20.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: offered (per vendor pages).

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with BizRnR, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does BizRnR cost?

As of 2026-10-20: AI Receptionist is $99/mo for 100 AI tasks, then $0.20 each. The page defines a task as one call, text, chat, or workflow step, and a FAQ also calls one interaction a conversation of up to 5 minutes. Enterprise is custom. Cancel anytime, with a 30-day money-back guarantee. No free plan is listed.

Does BizRnR have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-20. Ask BizRnR directly.

What is BizRnR's per-minute price?

BizRnR doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public (priced per AI task, not per minute)).

Is BizRnR HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean BizRnR isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →

Get 3 quotes