Home / Compare / Goodcall vs BizRnR
Goodcall vs BizRnR
Choose Goodcall if you are in the group its listing names: Trades and local service businesses. Choose BizRnR if you are in the group its listing names: Small businesses that want one published monthly receptionist price. As of 2026-10-20, Goodcall published pricing: Starter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo; priced by unique customers served (100 / 500 / 2,000). Per-minute field: not public (priced by unique callers). Free tier: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. As of 2026-10-20, BizRnR published pricing: AI Receptionist is $99/mo for 100 AI tasks, then $0.20 each. The page defines a task as one call, text, chat, or workflow step, and a FAQ also calls one interaction a conversation of up to 5 minutes. Enterprise is custom. Cancel anytime, with a 30-day money-back guarantee. No free plan is listed. Per-minute field: not public (priced per AI task, not per minute). Free tier: not public. We have not placed test calls, so this is not a quality ranking.
Pricing checked (Goodcall) and (BizRnR). Sources stay on the vendor pages.
What each listing says
Goodcall is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Trades and local service businesses. Features stated: AI phone agent for service businesses; usage counted by unique callers; team members; call history. As of 2026-10-20, Goodcall published pricing: Starter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo; priced by unique customers served (100 / 500 / 2,000). Per-minute field: not public (priced by unique callers). Free tier: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. Source: https://www.goodcall.com/pricing.
BizRnR is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Small businesses that want one published monthly receptionist price. Features stated: 24/7 inbound AI receptionist; local phone number; missed-call SMS; call notes and recordings; CRM Lite; calendar booking. Enterprise adds outbound campaigns, Salesforce, and HubSpot.. As of 2026-10-20, BizRnR published pricing: AI Receptionist is $99/mo for 100 AI tasks, then $0.20 each. The page defines a task as one call, text, chat, or workflow step, and a FAQ also calls one interaction a conversation of up to 5 minutes. Enterprise is custom. Cancel anytime, with a 30-day money-back guarantee. No free plan is listed. Per-minute field: not public (priced per AI task, not per minute). Free tier: not public. Source: https://bizrnr.com/pricing.
Pricing
Goodcall
Pricing model derived from the published text: unique customers or callers.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $79/mo | 100 unique customers | Top-ups for test runs $5 |
| Growth | $129/mo | 500 unique customers | — |
| Scale | $299/mo | 2,000 unique customers | — |
BizRnR
Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| AI Receptionist | $99/mo | 100 AI tasks | $0.20 per extra task |
| Enterprise | Custom | Outbound, Salesforce, HubSpot | — |
Voice Agent Pricing Watch
Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.
Side by side
| Attribute | Goodcall [1] | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI receptionist (SMB) | AI receptionist (SMB) |
| Builder | no-code | no-code |
| Pricing model | unique customers or callers | monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate |
| Starting price | $79/mo | $99/mo |
| Per minute | not public (priced by unique callers) | not public (priced per AI task, not per minute) |
| Free tier | Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number | not public |
| Phone numbers | yes | yes |
| Compliance stated | not stated | not stated |
| Pricing detail | Starter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo; priced by unique customers served (100 / 500 / 2,000). | AI Receptionist is $99/mo for 100 AI tasks, then $0.20 each. The page defines a task as one call, text, chat, or workflow step, and a FAQ also calls one interaction a conversation of up to 5 minutes. Enterprise is custom. Cancel anytime, with a 30-day money-back guarantee. No free plan is listed. |
| Best for | Trades and local service businesses | Small businesses that want one published monthly receptionist price |
| Verified from each vendor's pricing page. Unverified amounts are omitted. | ||
Cost at a stated volume
| Monthly minutes | Goodcall | BizRnR |
|---|---|---|
| 500 | not computable from public pricing | not computable from public pricing |
| 2,000 | not computable from public pricing | not computable from public pricing |
Cheapest published plan at each volume. Where the platform does not include models or telephony, we add our default stack of $0.040/min (see the calculator). Per-call and per-customer plans are not in this estimate. This is not a quote.
Where the listings differ
- Pricing model: Goodcall — unique customers or callers. BizRnR — monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.
- Starting price: Goodcall — $79/mo. BizRnR — $99/mo.
- Per minute: Goodcall — not public (priced by unique callers). BizRnR — not public (priced per AI task, not per minute).
- Free tier: Goodcall — Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. BizRnR — not public.
- Best for: Goodcall — Trades and local service businesses. BizRnR — Small businesses that want one published monthly receptionist price.
Categories: AI receptionist (SMB).
Our test notes
Not tested. We have not placed test calls with Goodcall or BizRnR, so this page makes no claim about latency, interruption, transfer, or call quality. The method we would use is on the methodology page. Until those calls exist, the comparison is published pricing and stated features only.
More comparisons
Goodcall alternatives · BizRnR alternatives
FAQ
Which is cheaper, Goodcall or BizRnR?
At 2,000 minutes a month, using each vendor's cheapest published plan and our default model stack only where the plan does not include models and telephony: Goodcall: not computable from a public minute plan. BizRnR: not computable from a public minute plan. Checked 2026-10-20. This is an estimate from published list prices, not a quote. Compare per-call and per-customer plans on their pricing rows. A per-minute estimate does not apply to those.
Do Goodcall and BizRnR have a free tier?
Goodcall: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. BizRnR: not public. Checked 2026-10-20 and 2026-10-20.
Have you tested Goodcall against BizRnR?
No. We have not placed test calls. This page does not claim a latency, quality, or accuracy winner. See the methodology.