Home / Compare / Goodcall vs AutomateNexus Voice
Goodcall vs AutomateNexus Voice
Choose Goodcall if you are in the group its listing names: Trades and local service businesses. Choose AutomateNexus Voice if you are in the group its listing names: A small business that wants a published minute bundle and a flat overage rate. As of 2026-10-22, Goodcall published pricing: Starter $79/mo for 100 unique customers, then 79¢ each. Growth $129/mo for 500, then 26¢ each. Scale $299/mo for 2,000, then 15¢ each. Per-minute field: not public (priced by unique callers). Free tier: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. As of 2026-10-22, AutomateNexus Voice published pricing: Call Catcher $49/mo for 500 minutes, Launchpad $197/mo for 2,000 minutes, Revenue Rescue $497/mo for 5,000 minutes, Total Takeover $997/mo for 10,000 minutes. Overage is $0.10/min. No setup fee. Month to month. No free trial on the pricing page. Per-minute field: $0.10/min overage. Free tier: not public. We have not placed test calls, so this is not a quality ranking.
Pricing checked (Goodcall) and (AutomateNexus Voice). Sources stay on the vendor pages.
What each listing says
Goodcall is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Trades and local service businesses. Features stated: AI phone agent for service businesses; usage counted by unique callers; team members; call history. As of 2026-10-22, Goodcall published pricing: Starter $79/mo for 100 unique customers, then 79¢ each. Growth $129/mo for 500, then 26¢ each. Scale $299/mo for 2,000, then 15¢ each. Per-minute field: not public (priced by unique callers). Free tier: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. Source: https://www.goodcall.com/pricing.
AutomateNexus Voice is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: A small business that wants a published minute bundle and a flat overage rate. Features stated: Inbound answering; warm transfer; Google Calendar booking; recordings and transcripts; Zapier and Make. Higher plans add outbound follow-up and HubSpot, Salesforce, or GoHighLevel.. As of 2026-10-22, AutomateNexus Voice published pricing: Call Catcher $49/mo for 500 minutes, Launchpad $197/mo for 2,000 minutes, Revenue Rescue $497/mo for 5,000 minutes, Total Takeover $997/mo for 10,000 minutes. Overage is $0.10/min. No setup fee. Month to month. No free trial on the pricing page. Per-minute field: $0.10/min overage. Free tier: not public. Source: https://automatenexusvoice.com/pricing.
Pricing
Goodcall
Pricing model derived from the published text: unique customers or callers.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $79/mo | 100 unique customers | 79¢ per extra customer |
| Growth | $129/mo | 500 unique customers | 26¢ per extra customer |
| Scale | $299/mo | 2,000 unique customers | 15¢ per extra customer |
AutomateNexus Voice
Pricing model derived from the published text: per minute.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Call Catcher | $49/mo | 1 agent; 500 minutes; 2 concurrent calls | $0.10/min |
| Launchpad | $197/mo | 5 agents; 2,000 minutes | $0.10/min |
| Revenue Rescue | $497/mo | 15 agents; 5,000 minutes; outbound | $0.10/min |
| Total Takeover | $997/mo | 60 agents; 10,000 minutes | $0.10/min |
Voice Agent Pricing Watch
Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.
Side by side
| Attribute | Goodcall [1] | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI receptionist (SMB) | AI receptionist (SMB) |
| Builder | no-code | no-code |
| Pricing model | unique customers or callers | per minute |
| Starting price | $79/mo | $49/mo |
| Per minute | not public (priced by unique callers) | $0.10/min overage |
| Free tier | Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number | not public |
| Phone numbers | yes | yes |
| Compliance stated | not stated | SOC 2 Type II (stated on homepage), HIPAA with a signed BAA (stated on homepage) |
| Pricing detail | Starter $79/mo for 100 unique customers, then 79¢ each. Growth $129/mo for 500, then 26¢ each. Scale $299/mo for 2,000, then 15¢ each. | Call Catcher $49/mo for 500 minutes, Launchpad $197/mo for 2,000 minutes, Revenue Rescue $497/mo for 5,000 minutes, Total Takeover $997/mo for 10,000 minutes. Overage is $0.10/min. No setup fee. Month to month. No free trial on the pricing page. |
| Best for | Trades and local service businesses | A small business that wants a published minute bundle and a flat overage rate |
| Verified from each vendor's pricing page. Unverified amounts are omitted. | ||
Cost at a stated volume
| Monthly minutes | Goodcall | AutomateNexus Voice |
|---|---|---|
| 500 | not computable from public pricing | $49.00 (Call Catcher) |
| 2,000 | not computable from public pricing | $197 (Launchpad) |
Cheapest published plan at each volume. Where the platform does not include models or telephony, we add our default stack of $0.040/min (see the calculator). Per-call and per-customer plans are not in this estimate. This is not a quote.
Where the listings differ
- Pricing model: Goodcall — unique customers or callers. AutomateNexus Voice — per minute.
- Starting price: Goodcall — $79/mo. AutomateNexus Voice — $49/mo.
- Per minute: Goodcall — not public (priced by unique callers). AutomateNexus Voice — $0.10/min overage.
- Free tier: Goodcall — Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. AutomateNexus Voice — not public.
- Compliance stated: Goodcall — not stated. AutomateNexus Voice — SOC 2 Type II (stated on homepage), HIPAA with a signed BAA (stated on homepage).
- Best for: Goodcall — Trades and local service businesses. AutomateNexus Voice — A small business that wants a published minute bundle and a flat overage rate.
Categories: AI receptionist (SMB).
Our test notes
Not tested. We have not placed test calls with Goodcall or AutomateNexus Voice, so this page makes no claim about latency, interruption, transfer, or call quality. The method we would use is on the methodology page. Until those calls exist, the comparison is published pricing and stated features only.
More comparisons
Goodcall alternatives · AutomateNexus Voice alternatives
FAQ
Which is cheaper, Goodcall or AutomateNexus Voice?
At 2,000 minutes a month, using each vendor's cheapest published plan and our default model stack only where the plan does not include models and telephony: Goodcall: not computable from a public minute plan. AutomateNexus Voice: $197 on Launchpad. Checked 2026-10-22. This is an estimate from published list prices, not a quote. Compare per-call and per-customer plans on their pricing rows. A per-minute estimate does not apply to those.
Do Goodcall and AutomateNexus Voice have a free tier?
Goodcall: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. AutomateNexus Voice: not public. Checked 2026-10-22 and 2026-10-22.
Have you tested Goodcall against AutomateNexus Voice?
No. We have not placed test calls. This page does not claim a latency, quality, or accuracy winner. See the methodology.