Home / Compare / Goodcall vs Rosie

Goodcall vs Rosie

TL;DR

Choose Goodcall if you are in the group its listing names: Trades and local service businesses. Choose Rosie if you are in the group its listing names: Solo owners and small home-service businesses. As of 2026-10-17, Goodcall published pricing: Starter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo; priced by unique customers served (100 / 500 / 2,000). Per-minute field: not public (priced by unique callers). Free tier: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. As of 2026-10-17, Rosie published pricing: Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. We have not placed test calls, so this is not a quality ranking.

Pricing checked (Goodcall) and (Rosie). Sources stay on the vendor pages.

What each listing says

Goodcall is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Trades and local service businesses. Features stated: AI phone agent for service businesses; usage counted by unique callers; team members; call history. As of 2026-10-17, Goodcall published pricing: Starter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo; priced by unique customers served (100 / 500 / 2,000). Per-minute field: not public (priced by unique callers). Free tier: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. Source: https://www.goodcall.com/pricing.

Rosie is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Solo owners and small home-service businesses. Features stated: 24/7 AI answering; custom message taking; appointment links; spam detection; website chat widget. As of 2026-10-17, Rosie published pricing: Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. Source: https://heyrosie.com/pricing.

Pricing

Goodcall

Pricing model derived from the published text: unique customers or callers.

Goodcall plans as published. Checked 2026-10-17.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Starter$79/mo100 unique customersTop-ups for test runs $5
Growth$129/mo500 unique customers—
Scale$299/mo2,000 unique customers—

Rosie

Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.

Rosie plans as published. Checked 2026-10-17.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Professional$49/mo250 minutesnot public
Scale$149/monot stated in snapshotnot public
Growth$299/monot stated in snapshotnot public

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Side by side

Goodcall vs Rosie, as published. Sponsored placements are labelled. A missing price stays not public.
Attribute Goodcall [1] Rosie [2]
CategoryAI receptionist (SMB)AI receptionist (SMB)
Builderno-codeno-code
Pricing modelunique customers or callersmonthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate
Starting price$79/mo$49/mo
Per minutenot public (priced by unique callers)not public as overage rate
Free tierFree demo agent; pay when you connect a number7-day free trial
Phone numbersyesunknown
Compliance statednot statednot stated
Pricing detailStarter $79/mo, Growth $129/mo, Scale $299/mo; priced by unique customers served (100 / 500 / 2,000).Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo.
Best forTrades and local service businessesSolo owners and small home-service businesses
Verified from each vendor's pricing page. Unverified amounts are omitted.

Cost at a stated volume

Monthly minutesGoodcallRosie
500not computable from public pricingnot computable from public pricing
2,000not computable from public pricingnot computable from public pricing

Cheapest published plan at each volume. Where the platform does not include models or telephony, we add our default stack of $0.040/min (see the calculator). Per-call and per-customer plans are not in this estimate. This is not a quote.

Where the listings differ

Categories: AI receptionist (SMB).

Our test notes

Not tested. We have not placed test calls with Goodcall or Rosie, so this page makes no claim about latency, interruption, transfer, or call quality. The method we would use is on the methodology page. Until those calls exist, the comparison is published pricing and stated features only.

More comparisons

Goodcall alternatives · Rosie alternatives

FAQ

Which is cheaper, Goodcall or Rosie?

At 2,000 minutes a month, using each vendor's cheapest published plan and our default model stack only where the plan does not include models and telephony: Goodcall: not computable from a public minute plan. Rosie: not computable from a public minute plan. Checked 2026-10-17. This is an estimate from published list prices, not a quote. Compare per-call and per-customer plans on their pricing rows. A per-minute estimate does not apply to those.

Do Goodcall and Rosie have a free tier?

Goodcall: Free demo agent; pay when you connect a number. Rosie: 7-day free trial. Checked 2026-10-17 and 2026-10-17.

Have you tested Goodcall against Rosie?

No. We have not placed test calls. This page does not claim a latency, quality, or accuracy winner. See the methodology.

Open in the compare tool Get 3 quotes