Home / Compare / Dialzara vs Rosie

Dialzara vs Rosie

TL;DR

Choose Dialzara if you are in the group its listing names: Very small businesses wanting a low entry price. Choose Rosie if you are in the group its listing names: Solo owners and small home-service businesses. As of 2026-10-17, Dialzara published pricing: Business Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage), Pro $99 (220 min, $0.45), Plus $199 (500 min, $0.40), Elite $349 (1,000 min, $0.35). Outbound plans from $750/mo. Per-minute field: $0.35–$0.48/min overage. Free tier: 7-day free trial. As of 2026-10-17, Rosie published pricing: Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. We have not placed test calls, so this is not a quality ranking.

Pricing checked (Dialzara) and (Rosie). Sources stay on the vendor pages.

What each listing says

Dialzara is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Very small businesses wanting a low entry price. Features stated: AI receptionist; US phone number included on all plans; call recordings and summaries; Zapier/Make integrations; outbound and SMS add-ons. As of 2026-10-17, Dialzara published pricing: Business Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage), Pro $99 (220 min, $0.45), Plus $199 (500 min, $0.40), Elite $349 (1,000 min, $0.35). Outbound plans from $750/mo. Per-minute field: $0.35–$0.48/min overage. Free tier: 7-day free trial. Source: https://dialzara.com/pricing.

Rosie is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Solo owners and small home-service businesses. Features stated: 24/7 AI answering; custom message taking; appointment links; spam detection; website chat widget. As of 2026-10-17, Rosie published pricing: Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. Source: https://heyrosie.com/pricing.

Pricing

Dialzara

Pricing model derived from the published text: per minute.

Dialzara plans as published. Checked 2026-10-17.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Business Lite$29/mo60 minutes$0.48/min
Business Pro$99/mo220 minutes$0.45/min
Business Plus$199/mo500 minutes$0.40/min
Business Elite$349/mo1,000 minutes$0.35/min

Rosie

Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.

Rosie plans as published. Checked 2026-10-17.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Professional$49/mo250 minutesnot public
Scale$149/monot stated in snapshotnot public
Growth$299/monot stated in snapshotnot public

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Side by side

Dialzara vs Rosie, as published. Sponsored placements are labelled. A missing price stays not public.
Attribute Dialzara [1] Rosie [2]
CategoryAI receptionist (SMB)AI receptionist (SMB)
Builderno-codeno-code
Pricing modelper minutemonthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate
Starting price$29/mo$49/mo
Per minute$0.35–$0.48/min overagenot public as overage rate
Free tier7-day free trial7-day free trial
Phone numbersyesunknown
Compliance statednot statednot stated
Pricing detailBusiness Lite $29/mo (60 min, $0.48/min overage), Pro $99 (220 min, $0.45), Plus $199 (500 min, $0.40), Elite $349 (1,000 min, $0.35). Outbound plans from $750/mo.Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo.
Best forVery small businesses wanting a low entry priceSolo owners and small home-service businesses
Verified from each vendor's pricing page. Unverified amounts are omitted.

Cost at a stated volume

Monthly minutesDialzaraRosie
500$199 (Business Plus)not computable from public pricing
2,000$699 (Business Elite)not computable from public pricing

Cheapest published plan at each volume. Where the platform does not include models or telephony, we add our default stack of $0.040/min (see the calculator). Per-call and per-customer plans are not in this estimate. This is not a quote.

Where the listings differ

Categories: AI receptionist (SMB).

Our test notes

Not tested. We have not placed test calls with Dialzara or Rosie, so this page makes no claim about latency, interruption, transfer, or call quality. The method we would use is on the methodology page. Until those calls exist, the comparison is published pricing and stated features only.

More comparisons

Dialzara alternatives · Rosie alternatives

FAQ

Which is cheaper, Dialzara or Rosie?

At 2,000 minutes a month, using each vendor's cheapest published plan and our default model stack only where the plan does not include models and telephony: Dialzara: $699 on Business Elite. Rosie: not computable from a public minute plan. Checked 2026-10-17. This is an estimate from published list prices, not a quote. Compare per-call and per-customer plans on their pricing rows. A per-minute estimate does not apply to those.

Do Dialzara and Rosie have a free tier?

Dialzara: 7-day free trial. Rosie: 7-day free trial. Checked 2026-10-17 and 2026-10-17.

Have you tested Dialzara against Rosie?

No. We have not placed test calls. This page does not claim a latency, quality, or accuracy winner. See the methodology.

Open in the compare tool Get 3 quotes