Home / Compare / My AI Front Desk vs Rosie

My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Rosie

TL;DR

Choose My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) if you are in the group its listing names: Small businesses wanting phone + chat + SMS in one plan. Choose Rosie if you are in the group its listing names: Solo owners and small home-service businesses. As of 2026-10-17, My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) published pricing: Business-in-a-Box $99/mo or $79/mo billed annually, 200 voice minutes; Partner/Enterprise custom. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. As of 2026-10-17, Rosie published pricing: Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. We have not placed test calls, so this is not a quality ranking.

Pricing checked (My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)) and (Rosie). Sources stay on the vendor pages.

What each listing says

My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Small businesses wanting phone + chat + SMS in one plan. Features stated: AI receptionist plus chat, SMS, CRM and automations; 200 voice min/mo; 100 chatbot conversations; 400 SMS. As of 2026-10-17, My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) published pricing: Business-in-a-Box $99/mo or $79/mo billed annually, 200 voice minutes; Partner/Enterprise custom. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. Source: https://www.myaifrontdesk.com/pricing.

Rosie is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Solo owners and small home-service businesses. Features stated: 24/7 AI answering; custom message taking; appointment links; spam detection; website chat widget. As of 2026-10-17, Rosie published pricing: Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. Source: https://heyrosie.com/pricing.

Pricing

My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)

Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.

My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) plans as published. Checked 2026-10-17.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Business-in-a-Box$99/mo ($79/mo annual)200 voice minutesnot public
Partner / EnterpriseCustom——

Rosie

Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.

Rosie plans as published. Checked 2026-10-17.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Professional$49/mo250 minutesnot public
Scale$149/monot stated in snapshotnot public
Growth$299/monot stated in snapshotnot public

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Side by side

My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) vs Rosie, as published. Sponsored placements are labelled. A missing price stays not public.
Attribute My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) [1] Rosie [2]
CategoryAI receptionist (SMB)AI receptionist (SMB)
Builderno-codeno-code
Pricing modelmonthly or annual plan, no public per-minute ratemonthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate
Starting price$99/mo$49/mo
Per minutenot public as overage ratenot public as overage rate
Free tier7-day free trial7-day free trial
Phone numbersunknownunknown
Compliance statednot statednot stated
Pricing detailBusiness-in-a-Box $99/mo or $79/mo billed annually, 200 voice minutes; Partner/Enterprise custom.Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo, Growth $299/mo; annual billing gives 2 months free; website texting add-on $50/mo.
Best forSmall businesses wanting phone + chat + SMS in one planSolo owners and small home-service businesses
Verified from each vendor's pricing page. Unverified amounts are omitted.

Cost at a stated volume

Monthly minutesMy AI Front Desk (Frontdesk)Rosie
500not computable from public pricingnot computable from public pricing
2,000not computable from public pricingnot computable from public pricing

Cheapest published plan at each volume. Where the platform does not include models or telephony, we add our default stack of $0.040/min (see the calculator). Per-call and per-customer plans are not in this estimate. This is not a quote.

Where the listings differ

Categories: AI receptionist (SMB).

Our test notes

Not tested. We have not placed test calls with My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) or Rosie, so this page makes no claim about latency, interruption, transfer, or call quality. The method we would use is on the methodology page. Until those calls exist, the comparison is published pricing and stated features only.

More comparisons

My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) alternatives · Rosie alternatives

FAQ

Which is cheaper, My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) or Rosie?

At 2,000 minutes a month, using each vendor's cheapest published plan and our default model stack only where the plan does not include models and telephony: My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk): not computable from a public minute plan. Rosie: not computable from a public minute plan. Checked 2026-10-17. This is an estimate from published list prices, not a quote.

Do My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) and Rosie have a free tier?

My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk): 7-day free trial. Rosie: 7-day free trial. Checked 2026-10-17 and 2026-10-17.

Have you tested My AI Front Desk (Frontdesk) against Rosie?

No. We have not placed test calls. This page does not claim a latency, quality, or accuracy winner. See the methodology.

Open in the compare tool Get 3 quotes