Home / Vendors / BookingBee

BookingBee pricing, features & alternatives

Salon/spa voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, BookingBee pricing: Per-staff pricing (e.g., $39/staff; plans from $99/mo) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: beauty salons.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Salon AI receptionist that answers calls and books appointments around the clock.

BookingBee pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

BookingBee plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPer-staff pricing (e.g., $39/staff; plans from $99/mo)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Beauty salons.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Appointment booking; Schedule management [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with BookingBee, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does BookingBee cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Per-staff pricing (e.g., $39/staff; plans from $99/mo)

Does BookingBee have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask BookingBee directly.

What is BookingBee's per-minute price?

BookingBee doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is BookingBee HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean BookingBee isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Salon/spa voice AI vendors →