Home / Vendors / BotPhone

BotPhone pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, BotPhone pricing: $100/mo (650 min, then $0.15/min) + one-time build fee Free tier: Free plan. Best for: smbs wanting done-for-you setup.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Fully managed AI receptionist that answers calls, qualifies leads and books appointments.

BotPhone pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

BotPhone plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$100/mo (650 min, then $0.15/min) + one-time build fee——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free plan.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMBs wanting done-for-you setup.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Managed build; 24/7 answering; Lead response; SMS follow-up [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with BotPhone, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does BotPhone cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $100/mo (650 min, then $0.15/min) + one-time build fee

Does BotPhone have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free plan (checked 2026-10-17).

What is BotPhone's per-minute price?

BotPhone doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is BotPhone HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean BotPhone isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →