Home / Vendors / Callbook AI

Callbook AI pricing, features & alternatives

Collections voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-18, Callbook AI has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: lenders and collectors in latin america.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-18). Amounts are not shown.

This profile stays online and is noindex,follow. It is listed on Emerging voice AI vendors until it meets the index rule.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-18)

Starting price
not public
Per minute
not public
Free tier
not public
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
not stated on the pages checked

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

YC-backed AI collections agency whose agents locate, call and negotiate with borrowers in English, Spanish and Portuguese.

Callbook AI pricing

Callbook AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Lenders and collectors in Latin America.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Borrower outreach by voice; SMS and email; Negotiation strategies; LatAm focus [1]

Note: Colombia/US.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Callbook AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Callbook AI cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-18. No public amount is shown here.

Does Callbook AI have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-18. Ask Callbook AI directly.

What is Callbook AI's per-minute price?

Callbook AI does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Callbook AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Callbook AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All Collections voice AI vendors →

Get 3 quotes