Home / Vendors / Aloware

Aloware pricing, features & alternatives

Outbound sales voice AI no-code

4.1 (828 reviews, G2) checked 2026-10-17

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Aloware pricing: From $30/user/mo (10-user minimum) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: sales teams calling from their crm.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

CRM-embedded calling and texting platform with an AI voice agent (AloAi) for call handling at scale.

Aloware pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Aloware plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $30/user/mo (10-user minimum)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Sales teams calling from their CRM.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AloAi voice agent; Power dialer; HubSpot/Salesforce/GHL embed; SMS + RCS [1]

Note: 7-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Aloware, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Aloware cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $30/user/mo (10-user minimum)

Does Aloware have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Aloware's per-minute price?

Aloware doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Aloware HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Aloware isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Outbound sales voice AI vendors →