Home / Vendors / Eva Speaks

Eva Speaks pricing, features & alternatives

Outbound sales voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-22, Eva Speaks pricing: Per user. Starter $99/mo or $999/yr for 100 voice minutes, then $0.49/min. Growth $249/mo or $2,499/yr for 300 minutes, then $0.42/min. Pro $599/mo or $6,599/yr for 750 minutes, then $0.36/min. Chat, SMS, and email have their own allowances. Free tier: 7-day free trial. Best for: a sales team that wants voice minutes priced per user.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-22)

Starting price
$99/mo
Per minute
$0.36–$0.49/min voice overage
Free tier
7-day free trial
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
offered, per the vendor pages

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

Eva Speaks sells a voice agent for sales teams. It answers prospect calls, books a meeting, and can place reminder or callback calls. The published plans are per user and include a set number of voice minutes, with a lower overage rate on the higher plans. Chat, text, and email are billed on top of the voice minutes.

Eva Speaks pricing (verified 2026-10-22)

Eva Speaks plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Starter$99/user/mo or $999/user/yr100 voice minutes; 1 concurrent call$0.49/min[1]
Growth$249/user/mo or $2,499/user/yr300 voice minutes; 2 concurrent calls$0.42/min[1]
Pro$599/user/mo or $6,599/user/yr750 voice minutes; 4 concurrent calls$0.36/min[1]

Per-minute price: $0.36–$0.49/min voice overage. Free tier: 7-day free trial.

Price Eva Speaks at your volume in the calculator →

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: A sales team that wants voice minutes priced per user.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Inbound answering and outbound reminders; books meetings; phone numbers; knowledge sources; Twilio-powered numbers named on the homepage [1]

Note: Prices are per user, monthly or annual. The pricing page also lists chat, SMS, and email overage that is separate from the voice rate. The pages checked do not name HIPAA, SOC 2, or GDPR. No G2, Capterra, or Trustpilot score was readable. Checked 2026-10-22.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: offered (per vendor pages).

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Eva Speaks, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Eva Speaks cost?

As of 2026-10-22: Per user. Starter $99/mo or $999/yr for 100 voice minutes, then $0.49/min. Growth $249/mo or $2,499/yr for 300 minutes, then $0.42/min. Pro $599/mo or $6,599/yr for 750 minutes, then $0.36/min. Chat, SMS, and email have their own allowances.

Does Eva Speaks have a free plan or trial?

Yes. 7-day free trial (checked 2026-10-22).

What is Eva Speaks's per-minute price?

$0.36–$0.49/min voice overage (as published, checked 2026-10-22).

Is Eva Speaks HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Eva Speaks isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All Outbound sales voice AI vendors →

Get 3 quotes