Home / Vendors / Dapta

Dapta pricing, features & alternatives

Outbound sales voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Dapta pricing: Pro $99/mo; Scale Up $499/mo; Prime $1,499/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: smb sales teams, spanish-speaking markets.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Latin America-born platform for voice and text sales agents for SMBs.

Dapta pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Dapta plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPro $99/mo; Scale Up $499/mo; Prime $1,499/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMB sales teams, Spanish-speaking markets.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Voice sales agents; Text agents; CRM workflows [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Dapta, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Dapta cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Pro $99/mo; Scale Up $499/mo; Prime $1,499/mo

Does Dapta have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Dapta directly.

What is Dapta's per-minute price?

Dapta doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Dapta HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Dapta isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Outbound sales voice AI vendors →