Home / Vendors / Callra AI

Callra AI pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-18, Callra AI pricing: Salon plans: Chair $70/mo, Studio $130/mo, Suite $190/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: us restaurants and salons.

This profile stays online and is noindex,follow. It is listed on Emerging voice AI vendors until it meets the index rule.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-18)

Starting price
$70/mo
Per minute
not public
Free tier
not public
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
not stated on the pages checked

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

AI phone agent that takes restaurant orders and books salon chairs, then texts the customer.

Callra AI pricing (verified 2026-10-18)

Callra AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingSalon plans: Chair $70/mo, Studio $130/mo, Suite $190/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: US restaurants and salons.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Full phone orders; Salon booking; SMS confirmations [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-18.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Callra AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Callra AI cost?

As of 2026-10-18: Salon plans: Chair $70/mo, Studio $130/mo, Suite $190/mo

Does Callra AI have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-18. Ask Callra AI directly.

What is Callra AI's per-minute price?

Callra AI doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Callra AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Callra AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →

Get 3 quotes