Home / Vendors / Cardamom

Cardamom pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Cardamom pricing: $299/location/mo; rewards +$50/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: takeout restaurants.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone ordering for takeout-heavy restaurants with no platform fees.

Cardamom pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Cardamom plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$299/location/mo; rewards +$50/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Takeout restaurants.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Phone ordering; Bookings; Rewards add-on [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Cardamom, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Cardamom cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $299/location/mo; rewards +$50/mo

Does Cardamom have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Cardamom directly.

What is Cardamom's per-minute price?

Cardamom doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Cardamom HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Cardamom isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →