Home / Vendors / Central

Central pricing, features & alternatives

Salon/spa voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Central has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: med spas.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI front desk for med spas wired into Boulevard, Vagaro and Mindbody.

Central pricing

Central plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Med spas.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Treatment Q&A; Consult booking; Cancellation fill [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Central, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Central cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Central have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Central directly.

What is Central's per-minute price?

Central does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Central HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Central isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Salon/spa voice AI vendors →