Home / Vendors / Certus AI

Certus AI pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Certus AI has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: restaurants.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Restaurant voice agent that takes phone orders, reservations and catering requests with POS integration.

Certus AI pricing

Certus AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Restaurants.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Phone ordering; Reservations; Toast integration [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Certus AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Certus AI cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Certus AI have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Certus AI directly.

What is Certus AI's per-minute price?

Certus AI does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Certus AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Certus AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →