Home / Vendors / ChefCall

ChefCall pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, ChefCall pricing: $149/mo per location ($124/mo annual) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: restaurants, caterers and venues.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Hospitality AI that answers calls and handles orders, event quotes, contracts and payments.

ChefCall pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

ChefCall plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$149/mo per location ($124/mo annual)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Restaurants, caterers and venues.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Phone orders; Event bookings; Payments [1]

Note: 14-day free trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with ChefCall, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does ChefCall cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $149/mo per location ($124/mo annual)

Does ChefCall have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is ChefCall's per-minute price?

ChefCall doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is ChefCall HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean ChefCall isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →