Home / Vendors / Coval

Coval pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Coval pricing: Starter $100/mo; Growth $500/mo Free tier: Free trial. Best for: voice-agent engineering teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Simulation, evaluation and QA platform for voice and chat agents.

Coval pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Coval plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $100/mo; Growth $500/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Voice-agent engineering teams.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Simulated calls; Production evals; Human QA [1]

Note: 7-day trial (card required). Pricing at coval.ai. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Coval, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Coval cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $100/mo; Growth $500/mo

Does Coval have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Coval's per-minute price?

Coval doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Coval HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Coval isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →