Home / Vendors / Dodo

Dodo pricing, features & alternatives

Healthcare voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Dodo has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: outpatient clinics.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

YC-backed voice AI for clinics that handles scheduling, refills and intake with PMS integration.

Dodo pricing

Dodo plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Outpatient clinics.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Scheduling; Refills; Intake; PMS integration [1]

Note: Pricing not published or not confirmed; verify before publishing.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Dodo, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Dodo cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Dodo have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Dodo directly.

What is Dodo's per-minute price?

Dodo does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Dodo HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Dodo isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Healthcare voice AI vendors →