Home / Vendors / Dograh

Dograh pricing, features & alternatives

Open-source framework developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Dograh pricing: Open source free; cloud credits from $5; custom/on-prem enterprise Free tier: Free / open source. Best for: teams wanting oss voice agents.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Open-source, self-hostable voice agent platform positioned as an alternative to Vapi and Retell.

Dograh pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Dograh plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingOpen source free; cloud credits from $5; custom/on-prem enterprise——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free / open source.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Teams wanting OSS voice agents.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Self-hosted; Workflow builder; BYO models; MCP [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Dograh, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Dograh cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Open source free; cloud credits from $5; custom/on-prem enterprise

Does Dograh have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free / open source (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Dograh's per-minute price?

Dograh doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Dograh HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Dograh isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Open-source framework vendors →