Home / Vendors / Rapida

Rapida pricing, features & alternatives

Open-source framework developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Rapida pricing: Launch free; Scale $500/mo; Grow $2,000/mo; enterprise Free tier: Free trial. Best for: platforms embedding voice ai.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Open-source voice AI platform for contact centers, CPaaS/CCaaS vendors and agencies.

Rapida pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Rapida plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingLaunch free; Scale $500/mo; Grow $2,000/mo; enterprise——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Platforms embedding voice AI.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

BYO STT/TTS/LLM; Dashboard console; Self-host [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Rapida, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Rapida cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Launch free; Scale $500/mo; Grow $2,000/mo; enterprise

Does Rapida have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Rapida's per-minute price?

Rapida doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Rapida HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Rapida isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Open-source framework vendors →