Home / Vendors / Fork Time

Fork Time pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Fork Time pricing: Reservations $99/mo; AI Front of House $199/mo; + Orders $299/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: full-service restaurants.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Front-of-house AI for restaurants handling calls, reservations, deposits and phone orders.

Fork Time pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Fork Time plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingReservations $99/mo; AI Front of House $199/mo; + Orders $299/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Full-service restaurants.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI phone answering; Phone ordering; Reservations and deposits [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Fork Time, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Fork Time cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Reservations $99/mo; AI Front of House $199/mo; + Orders $299/mo

Does Fork Time have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Fork Time directly.

What is Fork Time's per-minute price?

Fork Time doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Fork Time HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Fork Time isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →