Home / Vendors / FrontDesk

FrontDesk pricing, features & alternatives

Healthcare voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, FrontDesk pricing: Pro $299/mo; Elite $599/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: small healthcare practices.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for dental, medical, optometry and veterinary practices.

FrontDesk pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

FrontDesk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPro $299/mo; Elite $599/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Small healthcare practices.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

24/7 answering; Appointment booking; Specialty templates [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with FrontDesk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does FrontDesk cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Pro $299/mo; Elite $599/mo

Does FrontDesk have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask FrontDesk directly.

What is FrontDesk's per-minute price?

FrontDesk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is FrontDesk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean FrontDesk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Healthcare voice AI vendors →