Home / Vendors / Fusion Calling

Fusion Calling pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Fusion Calling pricing: Starter $149/mo; Pro $249/mo; Enterprise $497/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: smbs.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI phone agents that answer and place calls, book appointments and qualify leads.

Fusion Calling pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Fusion Calling plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $149/mo; Pro $249/mo; Enterprise $497/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMBs.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Inbound and outbound; Booking; Lead qualification [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Fusion Calling, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Fusion Calling cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $149/mo; Pro $249/mo; Enterprise $497/mo

Does Fusion Calling have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Fusion Calling directly.

What is Fusion Calling's per-minute price?

Fusion Calling doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Fusion Calling HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Fusion Calling isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →