Home / Vendors / HappiNest

HappiNest pricing, features & alternatives

Real estate voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, HappiNest pricing: Digital $1.45/door/mo; Hybrid with voice $1.95/door/mo No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: multifamily operators.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI leasing agent for apartments with digital and voice tiers priced per door.

HappiNest pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

HappiNest plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingDigital $1.45/door/mo; Hybrid with voice $1.95/door/mo——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Multifamily operators.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

AI voice for leasing; Tour booking; Text/chat/email [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with HappiNest, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does HappiNest cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Digital $1.45/door/mo; Hybrid with voice $1.95/door/mo

Does HappiNest have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask HappiNest directly.

What is HappiNest's per-minute price?

HappiNest doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is HappiNest HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean HappiNest isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Real estate voice AI vendors →