Home / Vendors / Hostie

Hostie pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Hostie has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: restaurants.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Restaurant virtual concierge that answers calls, texts and emails and books covers.

Hostie pricing

Hostie plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Restaurants.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Reservations; Call + text + email; POS/reservation integrations [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Hostie, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Hostie cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Hostie have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Hostie's per-minute price?

Hostie does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Hostie HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Hostie isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →