Home / Vendors / Intavia

Intavia pricing, features & alternatives

Healthcare voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Intavia pricing: £349/mo (650 min); £749/mo (1,500 min) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: uk private practices.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

UK AI receptionist for healthcare practices that handles calls, bookings and follow-ups.

Intavia pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Intavia plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing£349/mo (650 min); £749/mo (1,500 min)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: UK private practices.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Booking; Follow-ups; Managed setup [1]

Note: UK. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Intavia, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Intavia cost?

As of 2026-10-17: £349/mo (650 min); £749/mo (1,500 min)

Does Intavia have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Intavia directly.

What is Intavia's per-minute price?

Intavia doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Intavia HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Intavia isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Healthcare voice AI vendors →