Home / Vendors / Inworld AI

Inworld AI pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Inworld AI pricing: TTS-2 $25/1M chars; TTS-2 Flash $15/1M; STT $0.15/hr; enterprise from $5/1M chars Free tier: Free trial. Best for: consumer apps needing cheap realtime voice.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Realtime TTS, STT and LLM inference for consumer voice apps and agents.

Inworld AI pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Inworld AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingTTS-2 $25/1M chars; TTS-2 Flash $15/1M; STT $0.15/hr; enterprise from $5/1M chars——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Consumer apps needing cheap realtime voice.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Low-latency TTS; STT; Open-model inference [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Inworld AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Inworld AI cost?

As of 2026-10-17: TTS-2 $25/1M chars; TTS-2 Flash $15/1M; STT $0.15/hr; enterprise from $5/1M chars

Does Inworld AI have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Inworld AI's per-minute price?

Inworld AI doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Inworld AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Inworld AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →