Home / Vendors / Krisp

Krisp pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

4.7 (1,599 reviews, G2) checked 2026-10-17

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Krisp pricing: Core $16/user/mo ($8 annual); SDK contact sales Free tier: Free trial. Best for: contact centers and voice-agent builders.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Noise and voice cancellation company with SDKs for voice-agent turn-taking and call centers.

Krisp pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Krisp plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingCore $16/user/mo ($8 annual); SDK contact sales——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Contact centers and voice-agent builders.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Noise/voice cancellation; Agent SDK; Accent AI [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Krisp, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Krisp cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Core $16/user/mo ($8 annual); SDK contact sales

Does Krisp have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Krisp's per-minute price?

Krisp doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Krisp HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Krisp isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →