Home / Vendors / Lokutor

Lokutor pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Lokutor pricing: Voice agent 5.2¢/min; platform 4.2¢/min; phone 8.7¢/min; numbers $5/mo; $5 credit No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: cost-sensitive developers.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Voice-agent API running in-house speech models in nine languages for about 5 cents a minute.

Lokutor pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Lokutor plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingVoice agent 5.2¢/min; platform 4.2¢/min; phone 8.7¢/min; numbers $5/mo; $5 credit——[1]

Per-minute price: $0.042–$0.087/min. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Cost-sensitive developers.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Own speech models; LLM included; Cloud/on-prem/on-device [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Lokutor, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Lokutor cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Voice agent 5.2¢/min; platform 4.2¢/min; phone 8.7¢/min; numbers $5/mo; $5 credit

Does Lokutor have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Lokutor directly.

What is Lokutor's per-minute price?

$0.042–$0.087/min (as published, checked 2026-10-17).

Is Lokutor HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Lokutor isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →