Home / Vendors / Maple

Maple pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Maple pricing: Maple Voice $85/mo annual ($150 monthly); Pro $220/mo annual ($350 monthly) No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: restaurants.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Restaurant voice AI for phone, drive-thru and kiosk ordering, partnered with Shift4.

Maple pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Maple plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingMaple Voice $85/mo annual ($150 monthly); Pro $220/mo annual ($350 monthly)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Restaurants.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Phone ordering; Reservations; Drive-thru [1]

Note: Correct domain for Maple restaurant AI (trymaple.ai was wrong). Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Maple, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Maple cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Maple Voice $85/mo annual ($150 monthly); Pro $220/mo annual ($350 monthly)

Does Maple have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Maple directly.

What is Maple's per-minute price?

Maple doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Maple HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Maple isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →