Home / Vendors / Openmic AI

Openmic AI pricing, features & alternatives

Developer voice platform developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Openmic AI pricing: From $29/mo; Business tier above Free tier: Free trial. Best for: smes and enterprises.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Platform to build lifelike voice agents for inbound and outbound calls.

Openmic AI pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Openmic AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $29/mo; Business tier above——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: SMEs and enterprises.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Agent builder; Inbound + outbound; Integrations [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Openmic AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Openmic AI cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $29/mo; Business tier above

Does Openmic AI have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Openmic AI's per-minute price?

Openmic AI doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Openmic AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Openmic AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Developer voice platform vendors →