Autocalls
Developer voice platformPlans from $34/mo; $0.09/min on agency plans
AI agencies reselling voice agents

Developer voice platform developer
As of 2026-10-20, PollyReach pricing: The pricing-page script lists Star $20/mo (2,000 credits, 1 agent, a US number), Pro $40/mo (4,000 credits, 2 agents), and Max $100/mo (10,000 credits, 5 agents). Yearly billing is $17, $34, and $85. The page says you can start free with no card. It does not say how many minutes a credit buys. Free tier: Free to start, no credit card required; included allowance not stated. Best for: developers who want a phone number on an agent they already run.
Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.
A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.
PollyReach attaches a real phone number to an AI agent so the agent can place outbound calls and answer with a custom flow. The published plans are credit bundles. The pricing page does not convert a credit into minutes, so this listing does not invent a per-minute rate.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage / extra | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Star | $20/mo ($17/mo yearly) | 2,000 credits; 1 agent; US number | Credit value not stated | [1] | |
| Pro | $40/mo ($34/mo yearly) | 4,000 credits; 2 agents | Credit value not stated | [1] | |
| Max | $100/mo ($85/mo yearly) | 10,000 credits; 5 agents | Credit value not stated | [1] |
Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free to start, no credit card required; included allowance not stated.
Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.
Phone number for an AI agent; outbound voice calls; custom call answering; call logs and analytics; multi-language. Star includes one US number. [1]
Note: Plan amounts are in the pricing page source, which renders the cards in the browser. No G2, Capterra, or Trustpilot product score was found on 2026-10-20. A credit is not given a minute value on that page.
Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with PollyReach, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.
As of 2026-10-20: The pricing-page script lists Star $20/mo (2,000 credits, 1 agent, a US number), Pro $40/mo (4,000 credits, 2 agents), and Max $100/mo (10,000 credits, 5 agents). Yearly billing is $17, $34, and $85. The page says you can start free with no card. It does not say how many minutes a credit buys.
Yes. Free to start, no credit card required; included allowance not stated (checked 2026-10-20).
PollyReach doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).
The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean PollyReach isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.
Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.
All Developer voice platform vendors →
Plans from $34/mo; $0.09/min on agency plans
AI agencies reselling voice agents
$0.14/min (Start), $0.12/min (Build)
High-volume outbound/inbound phone automation
from $0.06/min
Teams building for Indian and multilingual markets
From $29/mo; Business tier above
SMEs and enterprises
$0.07–$0.31/min (all-in range shown by vendor)
Teams wanting an all-in per-minute price with a visual builder