PollyReach alternatives
Top organic PollyReach alternatives as of 2026-10-20: Retell AI: teams wanting an all-in per-minute price with a visual builder; Lindy: teams automating many tasks, phone being one of them; Krisp: contact centers and voice-agent builders. The numbered list has 12 indexed organic profiles, out of 83 same-type vendors. As of 2026-10-20, PollyReach published pricing: The pricing-page script lists Star $20/mo (2,000 credits, 1 agent, a US number), Pro $40/mo (4,000 credits, 2 agents), and Max $100/mo (10,000 credits, 5 agents). Yearly billing is $17, $34, and $85. The page says you can start free with no card. It does not say how many minutes a credit buys. Per-minute field: not public. Free tier: Free to start, no credit card required; included allowance not stated.
What PollyReach publishes
As of 2026-10-20, PollyReach published pricing: The pricing-page script lists Star $20/mo (2,000 credits, 1 agent, a US number), Pro $40/mo (4,000 credits, 2 agents), and Max $100/mo (10,000 credits, 5 agents). Yearly billing is $17, $34, and $85. The page says you can start free with no card. It does not say how many minutes a credit buys. Per-minute field: not public. Free tier: Free to start, no credit card required; included allowance not stated. Features stated: Phone number for an AI agent; outbound voice calls; custom call answering; call logs and analytics; multi-language. Star includes one US number.. Best for, as the listing states: Developers who want a phone number on an agent they already run.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Star | $20/mo ($17/mo yearly) | 2,000 credits; 1 agent; US number | Credit value not stated |
| Pro | $40/mo ($34/mo yearly) | 4,000 credits; 2 agents | Credit value not stated |
| Max | $100/mo ($85/mo yearly) | 10,000 credits; 5 agents | Credit value not stated |
Voice Agent Pricing Watch
Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.
How the first three differ
The first organic names on the numbered list, compared using only their published fields:
- Retell AI: Teams wanting an all-in per-minute price with a visual builder. Pricing model: per minute. Pay-as-you-go $0.07–$0.31/min for voice agents depending on LLM and voice; Retell voice infra $0.055/min; enterprise custom. Features stated: Voice agent builder; 20 concurrent calls on PAYG; choice of LLMs and voices (Retell, ElevenLabs, Minimax, Fish); PII removal; QA tools.
- Lindy: Teams automating many tasks, phone being one of them. Pricing model: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate. Credits: Team from $49.99/mo per active user for 5,000 credits; top-ups $10 per 1,000 credits. Voice calls consume credits. Enterprise adds HIPAA with signed BAA. Features stated: General AI agent platform with phone calling, email and workflow automation.
- Krisp: Contact centers and voice-agent builders. Pricing model: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate. Core $16/user/mo ($8 annual); SDK contact sales Features stated: Noise/voice cancellation; Agent SDK; Accent AI.
How we chose
We included platforms of the same type as PollyReach (Developer voice platform). Paid placements are in the Sponsored block above this list and are not numbered. Organic order follows G2 and Capterra ratings: a review-count-weighted average pulled toward 4.3 by 50 prior reviews. A vendor with no G2 or Capterra rating is unrated and sorts last. A vendor with no G2 or Capterra rating keeps the older order: a published price first, then a free tier or trial. A price is shown only when we confirmed it. Full criteria are in the methodology. The full set is on the Developer voice platform page.
-
Retell AI
Best for: Teams wanting an all-in per-minute price with a visual builder
Starting price: $0 to start · Per minute: $0.07–$0.31/min (all-in range shown by vendor)
Voice agent builder; 20 concurrent calls on PAYG; choice of LLMs and voices (Retell, ElevenLabs, Minimax, Fish); PII removal; QA tools
Checked 2026-10-20 · source
-
Speechmatics
Best for: Developers needing robust STT
Starting price: not public · Per minute: not public
Realtime STT; Flow voice API; Medical model
Checked 2026-10-20 · source
-
ElevenLabs Agents
Best for: Teams prioritising voice quality and cloning
Starting price: $0 to start · Per minute: not stated as a flat agent rate
Conversational agents with ElevenLabs voices; voice cloning; low-latency TTS; multi-seat workspaces
Checked 2026-10-20 · source
-
Telnyx Voice AI
Best for: Teams wanting telephony and AI from one carrier
Starting price: $0 to start · Per minute: $0.05/min engine (+ LLM tokens + telephony)
Owns telephony network and GPUs; single invoice; SIP; call recording; SMS follow-up
Checked 2026-10-20 · source
LiveKit Agents
Best for: Developers wanting open source with an optional managed cloud
Starting price: $0 to start · Per minute: $0.01/min agent session + models + telephony (vendor example $0.0479/min)
Open-source Agents framework plus LiveKit Cloud; WebRTC and telephony; observability
Checked 2026-10-20 · source
-
Vapi
Best for: Developers who want to mix and match model providers
Starting price: $0 to start · Per minute: $0.05/min hosting (plus pass-through model and telephony costs)
API-first agent builder; bring-your-own STT/LLM/TTS; Twilio, Vonage, Telnyx, SIP and WebRTC transports; HIPAA/BAA add-on
Checked 2026-10-20 · source
Compare PollyReach with the top 3 Get 3 quotes
FAQ
What is the best alternative to PollyReach?
It depends on your use case. Paid placements, if any, are in the Sponsored block and are not numbered. The top organic names here as of 2026-10-20 are Retell AI: teams wanting an all-in per-minute price with a visual builder; Lindy: teams automating many tasks, phone being one of them; Krisp: contact centers and voice-agent builders.
Is there a cheaper alternative to PollyReach?
Compare at your own call volume in the calculator. Per-minute rates alone can mislead, because some include models and telephony and others don't. If a price was not confirmed, the row links to the vendor and does not show an amount.
How did you choose these PollyReach alternatives?
Paid placements are in a labelled Sponsored block above the list. They are not numbered and they are not in the ItemList. Organic order follows G2 and Capterra ratings: a review-count-weighted average pulled toward 4.3 by 50 prior reviews. A vendor with no G2 or Capterra rating is unrated and sorts last. A vendor with no G2 or Capterra rating keeps the older order: price transparency (a public price first), then free tier or trial. This page shows up to 12 of the same type. The category page lists the rest. Paid placements appear first in lists: Category Sponsor ($399), then Featured ($149), and they are labelled Sponsored. Paying never changes a vendor's verified pricing, ratings and reviews, or listing data, or how organic (unpaid) vendors are scored.