Home / Vendors / Presto

Presto pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Presto has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: qsr chains.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Drive-thru voice AI for quick-service restaurants.

Presto pricing

Presto plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: QSR chains.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Drive-thru ordering; Upsell; POS integration [1]

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Presto, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Presto cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Presto have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask Presto directly.

What is Presto's per-minute price?

Presto does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Presto HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Presto isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →