Home / Vendors / PupPilot

PupPilot pricing, features & alternatives

Veterinary voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, PupPilot has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: veterinary clinics.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Chart-aware AI front office for veterinary clinics that answers, books and follows up.

PupPilot pricing

PupPilot plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Veterinary clinics.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

130+ PIMS; Booking; Follow-up outreach [1]

Note: Pricing not published or not confirmed; verify before publishing.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with PupPilot, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does PupPilot cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does PupPilot have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is PupPilot's per-minute price?

PupPilot does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is PupPilot HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean PupPilot isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Veterinary voice AI vendors →