Home / Vendors / Rinqly

Rinqly pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Rinqly pricing: From $49/mo (140 min, then $0.35/min) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: solo practitioners.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist covering calls, chat and outbound follow-ups that books into your calendar.

Rinqly pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Rinqly plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFrom $49/mo (140 min, then $0.35/min)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Solo practitioners.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Inbound + outbound; Web chat; Knowledge base [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Rinqly, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Rinqly cost?

As of 2026-10-17: From $49/mo (140 min, then $0.35/min)

Does Rinqly have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Rinqly's per-minute price?

Rinqly doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Rinqly HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Rinqly isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →