Home / Vendors / Roark

Roark pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Roark pricing: Pay as you go with $50 free credit; Team $500/mo usage Free tier: Free trial. Best for: voice-agent teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

YC-backed simulation and post-call analytics platform for voice agents.

Roark pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Roark plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPay as you go with $50 free credit; Team $500/mo usage——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Voice-agent teams.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Scenario simulation; 500+ metrics; Human review [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Roark, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Roark cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Pay as you go with $50 free credit; Team $500/mo usage

Does Roark have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Roark's per-minute price?

Roark doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Roark HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Roark isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →