Home / Vendors / SaaSyVoice

SaaSyVoice pricing, features & alternatives

AI receptionist (SMB) no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-22, SaaSyVoice pricing: Basic $29/mo for 60 minutes, Solo $79/mo for 300, Business $199/mo for 800, Multi-location $449/mo for 2,000. One number is included; extra numbers are $5/mo. There is no per-minute overage. Minute packs are 50 for $30, 150 for $80, and 400 for $200. Free tier: 14-day trial with 15 minutes of live calls, no card. Best for: a local business that wants a small published minute plan and no automatic overage.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

Key facts (checked 2026-10-22)

Starting price
$29/mo
Per minute
not public (minute packs, not a per-minute overage)
Free tier
14-day trial with 15 minutes of live calls, no card
Compliance stated
not stated
Phone numbers
offered, per the vendor pages

A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.

What it does

SaaSyVoice answers a local business line and books or transfers the caller. Plans are monthly minute bundles. When the minutes run out, the pricing page says the account does not bill a per-minute overage. The buyer adds a minute pack or moves up a plan. The trial is 14 days and includes 15 minutes of live calls.

SaaSyVoice pricing (verified 2026-10-22)

SaaSyVoice plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Basic$29/mo60 minutes; 1 numberMinute packs, not a per-minute rate[1]
Solo$79/mo300 minutes; up to 3 extra numbers at $5Minute packs[1]
Business$199/mo800 minutesMinute packs[1]
Multi-location$449/mo2,000 minutesMinute packs[1]
Minute packs$30, $80, or $20050, 150, or 400 minutesDo not replace the monthly plan[1]

Per-minute price: not public (minute packs, not a per-minute overage). Free tier: 14-day trial with 15 minutes of live calls, no card.

Price SaaSyVoice at your volume in the calculator →

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: A local business that wants a small published minute plan and no automatic overage.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

English and Spanish and other languages on the call; booking and live transfer; call recording; built-in CRM; extra minute packs instead of metered overage [1]

Note: The pricing page says the company follows SOC 2-aligned practices. That is not a statement that a SOC 2 report is finished, so it is not listed as SOC 2. The same page says SaaSyVoice does not currently sign BAAs. No G2, Capterra, or Trustpilot score was readable. Checked 2026-10-22.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: offered (per vendor pages).

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with SaaSyVoice, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does SaaSyVoice cost?

As of 2026-10-22: Basic $29/mo for 60 minutes, Solo $79/mo for 300, Business $199/mo for 800, Multi-location $449/mo for 2,000. One number is included; extra numbers are $5/mo. There is no per-minute overage. Minute packs are 50 for $30, 150 for $80, and 400 for $200.

Does SaaSyVoice have a free plan or trial?

Yes. 14-day trial with 15 minutes of live calls, no card (checked 2026-10-22).

What is SaaSyVoice's per-minute price?

SaaSyVoice doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public (minute packs, not a per-minute overage)).

Is SaaSyVoice HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean SaaSyVoice isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Related vendors

Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.

All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →

Get 3 quotes