Home / Compare / Rosie vs SaaSyVoice

Rosie vs SaaSyVoice

TL;DR

Choose Rosie if you are in the group its listing names: Solo owners and small home-service businesses. Choose SaaSyVoice if you are in the group its listing names: A local business that wants a small published minute plan and no automatic overage. As of 2026-10-22, Rosie published pricing: Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo (1,000 min), Growth $299/mo (2,000 min). Annual billing gives 2 months free. Website texting add-on is $50/mo for 25 conversations, then $1 each. A per-minute overage is not published. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. As of 2026-10-22, SaaSyVoice published pricing: Basic $29/mo for 60 minutes, Solo $79/mo for 300, Business $199/mo for 800, Multi-location $449/mo for 2,000. One number is included; extra numbers are $5/mo. There is no per-minute overage. Minute packs are 50 for $30, 150 for $80, and 400 for $200. Per-minute field: not public (minute packs, not a per-minute overage). Free tier: 14-day trial with 15 minutes of live calls, no card. We have not placed test calls, so this is not a quality ranking.

Pricing checked (Rosie) and (SaaSyVoice). Sources stay on the vendor pages.

What each listing says

Rosie is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: Solo owners and small home-service businesses. Features stated: 24/7 AI answering; custom message taking; appointment links; spam detection; website chat widget. As of 2026-10-22, Rosie published pricing: Professional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo (1,000 min), Growth $299/mo (2,000 min). Annual billing gives 2 months free. Website texting add-on is $50/mo for 25 conversations, then $1 each. A per-minute overage is not published. Per-minute field: not public as overage rate. Free tier: 7-day free trial. Source: https://heyrosie.com/pricing.

SaaSyVoice is listed as AI receptionist (SMB), builder type no-code. The listing best-for line is: A local business that wants a small published minute plan and no automatic overage. Features stated: English and Spanish and other languages on the call; booking and live transfer; call recording; built-in CRM; extra minute packs instead of metered overage. As of 2026-10-22, SaaSyVoice published pricing: Basic $29/mo for 60 minutes, Solo $79/mo for 300, Business $199/mo for 800, Multi-location $449/mo for 2,000. One number is included; extra numbers are $5/mo. There is no per-minute overage. Minute packs are 50 for $30, 150 for $80, and 400 for $200. Per-minute field: not public (minute packs, not a per-minute overage). Free tier: 14-day trial with 15 minutes of live calls, no card. Source: https://saasyvoice.ai/pricing.

Pricing

Rosie

Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.

Rosie plans as published. Checked 2026-10-22.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Professional$49/mo250 minutesnot public
Scale$149/mo1,000 minutesnot public
Growth$299/mo2,000 minutesnot public
Website texting add-on$50/mo25 conversations$1 per extra conversation

SaaSyVoice

Pricing model derived from the published text: monthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate.

SaaSyVoice plans as published. Checked 2026-10-22.
PlanPriceIncludedOverage
Basic$29/mo60 minutes; 1 numberMinute packs, not a per-minute rate
Solo$79/mo300 minutes; up to 3 extra numbers at $5Minute packs
Business$199/mo800 minutesMinute packs
Multi-location$449/mo2,000 minutesMinute packs
Minute packs$30, $80, or $20050, 150, or 400 minutesDo not replace the monthly plan

Voice Agent Pricing Watch

Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.

Side by side

Rosie vs SaaSyVoice, as published. Sponsored placements are labelled. A missing price stays not public.
Attribute Rosie [1] SaaSyVoice [2]
CategoryAI receptionist (SMB)AI receptionist (SMB)
Builderno-codeno-code
Pricing modelmonthly or annual plan, no public per-minute ratemonthly or annual plan, no public per-minute rate
Starting price$49/mo$29/mo
Per minutenot public as overage ratenot public (minute packs, not a per-minute overage)
Free tier7-day free trial14-day trial with 15 minutes of live calls, no card
Phone numbersunknownyes
Compliance statednot statednot stated
Pricing detailProfessional $49/mo (250 min), Scale $149/mo (1,000 min), Growth $299/mo (2,000 min). Annual billing gives 2 months free. Website texting add-on is $50/mo for 25 conversations, then $1 each. A per-minute overage is not published.Basic $29/mo for 60 minutes, Solo $79/mo for 300, Business $199/mo for 800, Multi-location $449/mo for 2,000. One number is included; extra numbers are $5/mo. There is no per-minute overage. Minute packs are 50 for $30, 150 for $80, and 400 for $200.
Best forSolo owners and small home-service businessesA local business that wants a small published minute plan and no automatic overage
Verified from each vendor's pricing page. Unverified amounts are omitted.

Cost at a stated volume

Monthly minutesRosieSaaSyVoice
500not computable from public pricing$199 (Business)
2,000not computable from public pricing$449 (Multi-location)

Cheapest published plan at each volume. Where the platform does not include models or telephony, we add our default stack of $0.040/min (see the calculator). Per-call and per-customer plans are not in this estimate. This is not a quote.

Where the listings differ

Categories: AI receptionist (SMB).

Our test notes

Not tested. We have not placed test calls with Rosie or SaaSyVoice, so this page makes no claim about latency, interruption, transfer, or call quality. The method we would use is on the methodology page. Until those calls exist, the comparison is published pricing and stated features only.

More comparisons

Rosie alternatives · SaaSyVoice alternatives

FAQ

Which is cheaper, Rosie or SaaSyVoice?

At 2,000 minutes a month, using each vendor's cheapest published plan and our default model stack only where the plan does not include models and telephony: Rosie: not computable from a public minute plan. SaaSyVoice: $449 on Multi-location. Checked 2026-10-22. This is an estimate from published list prices, not a quote.

Do Rosie and SaaSyVoice have a free tier?

Rosie: 7-day free trial. SaaSyVoice: 14-day trial with 15 minutes of live calls, no card. Checked 2026-10-22 and 2026-10-22.

Have you tested Rosie against SaaSyVoice?

No. We have not placed test calls. This page does not claim a latency, quality, or accuracy winner. See the methodology.

Open in the compare tool Get 3 quotes