Home / Vendors / Sinch

Sinch pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Sinch has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: enterprises needing global telephony.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Global CPaaS with programmable voice, SMS, verification and numbers APIs.

Sinch pricing

Sinch plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Enterprises needing global telephony.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

Voice API; Numbers; Contact center [1]

Note: Sweden.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Sinch, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Sinch cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Sinch have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Sinch's per-minute price?

Sinch does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Sinch HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Sinch isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →