Home / Vendors / Smallest.ai

Smallest.ai pricing, features & alternatives

Voice infrastructure / API developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Smallest.ai has no price we could confirm on a public pricing page. Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Free tier: Free trial. Best for: enterprises and developers.

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page We did not confirm a public price on a pricing page (checked 2026-10-17). Amounts are not shown.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Realtime voice AI suite with STT, TTS and enterprise voice agents.

Smallest.ai pricing

Smallest.ai plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
PricingContact vendor——[1]

Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Enterprises and developers.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

TTS + STT models; Voice agents; On-prem options [1]

Note: India/US. Pricing not published or not confirmed; verify before publishing.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Smallest.ai, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Smallest.ai cost?

Pricing: contact vendor / see their pricing page Checked 2026-10-17. No public amount is shown here.

Does Smallest.ai have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Smallest.ai's per-minute price?

Smallest.ai does not have a confirmed public per-minute price.

Is Smallest.ai HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Smallest.ai isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Voice infrastructure / API vendors →