Abby Connect
AI receptionist (SMB)Starter $164/mo (50 Abby minutes); Essential $329/mo (100 minutes); Professional $599/mo (200 minutes); Growth $1,380…
Small businesses wanting a human safety net behind AI
As of 2026-10-20, Solvea pricing: The one-person helpdesk is $0/mo and stays free after a 7-day trial of a business number, AI answering, calls, SMS, and live translation. A team rollout is contact us. Phone use is metered in credits: AI answering is 10 credits/min in the US and Canada and 15 in the UK and in Japan/global. Extra packs are labeled $10 credits for $9.99, $30 credits for $29.99, and $100 credits for $99.99. A dollar value per credit is not stated. Free tier: Free helpdesk for one person; 7-day phone trial, no card. Best for: a one-person team trying ai call answering before a custom rollout.
Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.
A price is shown only when pricing was confirmed on the vendor page. Otherwise the line says not public.
Solvea answers customer calls and messages for a business line, and it also runs a helpdesk for email and live chat. The public offer is a free one-person helpdesk plus a week of phone features. After that week, a larger phone deployment is quoted.
| Plan | Price | Included | Overage / extra | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free helpdesk | $0/mo | One person; email and live chat | Phone workflows are a 7-day trial | [1] | |
| Team / Enterprise | Contact us | Seats, numbers, SLA, SSO | Credits discussed with the team | [1] | |
| Extra credits | $9.99, $29.99, or $99.99 | Packs labeled $10, $30, and $100 credits | Do not expire; dollar per credit not stated | [1] |
Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free helpdesk for one person; 7-day phone trial, no card.
Email when a vendor we track changes a published price, plus a monthly note once mailings start. We store your email. No newsletter has been sent yet. Unsubscribe anytime once mailings start.
Email and live-chat helpdesk; 7-day trial of AI phone answering, SMS, and live translation; shared inbox with transcripts. Enterprise discusses SLA, SSO, and integrations. [1]
Note: No ongoing public monthly price for the phone agent after the 7-day trial. Credit packs are sold, but the page does not say how many credits are in a dollar, so the pack labels are quoted and not converted. No G2, Capterra, or Trustpilot score was found. Checked 2026-10-20.
Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Solvea, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.
As of 2026-10-20: The one-person helpdesk is $0/mo and stays free after a 7-day trial of a business number, AI answering, calls, SMS, and live translation. A team rollout is contact us. Phone use is metered in credits: AI answering is 10 credits/min in the US and Canada and 15 in the UK and in Japan/global. Extra packs are labeled $10 credits for $9.99, $30 credits for $29.99, and $100 credits for $99.99. A dollar value per credit is not stated.
Yes. Free helpdesk for one person; 7-day phone trial, no card (checked 2026-10-20).
Solvea doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).
The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Solvea isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.
Indexed profiles with the same category, then the same builder or a shared use case.
All AI receptionist (SMB) vendors →
Starter $164/mo (50 Abby minutes); Essential $329/mo (100 minutes); Professional $599/mo (200 minutes); Growth $1,380…
Small businesses wanting a human safety net behind AI
Starter $109/mo (150 min, $0.85/min overage) + $499 one-time setup
Small service businesses
Voice employee $149, $399 or $599/mo; SMS employee from $79/mo
Local service businesses wanting voice + SMS coverage
Seats from $30/license/mo (Essentials), $50 (Professional); AI Voice Agent from $100/mo minimum; Custom enterprise
SMB and mid-market teams already on cloud telephony
Free test tier; from £89.99/mo (450 min); from £199.99/mo (1,000 min)
UK restaurants, takeaways and trades