Home / Vendors / SwaraOS

SwaraOS pricing, features & alternatives

Restaurant voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, SwaraOS pricing: $299/location/mo ($229 each additional) + $299 setup No free tier was listed on the pages we checked. Best for: restaurants and appointment businesses.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for restaurants and service businesses that books, takes orders and sends pay links.

SwaraOS pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

SwaraOS plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricing$299/location/mo ($229 each additional) + $299 setup——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: not public.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Restaurants and appointment businesses.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Unlimited calls; Orders + pay links; Per-location numbers [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with SwaraOS, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does SwaraOS cost?

As of 2026-10-17: $299/location/mo ($229 each additional) + $299 setup

Does SwaraOS have a free plan or trial?

No free plan or trial was listed on the pages we checked on 2026-10-17. Ask SwaraOS directly.

What is SwaraOS's per-minute price?

SwaraOS doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is SwaraOS HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean SwaraOS isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Restaurant voice AI vendors →