Home / Vendors / Syllable

Syllable pricing, features & alternatives

Healthcare voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Syllable pricing: Free trial; pay-as-you-go with $150 prepay Free tier: Free trial. Best for: health systems and enterprises.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Agentic platform for voice, SMS and chat agents on carrier-grade infrastructure, strong in healthcare.

Syllable pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Syllable plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFree trial; pay-as-you-go with $150 prepay——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Health systems and enterprises.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Code/no-code builder; Carrier-grade runtime; Analytics [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Syllable, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Syllable cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Free trial; pay-as-you-go with $150 prepay

Does Syllable have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Syllable's per-minute price?

Syllable doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Syllable HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Syllable isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Healthcare voice AI vendors →