Home / Vendors / TEN Framework

TEN Framework pricing, features & alternatives

Open-source framework developer

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, TEN Framework pricing: Free, open source Free tier: Free / open source. Best for: developers building realtime agents.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Open-source framework (by Agora) for real-time multimodal voice agents.

TEN Framework pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

TEN Framework plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFree, open source——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free / open source.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Developers building realtime agents.
  • Not ideal for: Teams without a developer: you assemble the agent through APIs and configuration.

Key features

RTC + WebSocket; VAD & turn detection; Extensions [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with TEN Framework, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does TEN Framework cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Free, open source

Does TEN Framework have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free / open source (checked 2026-10-17).

What is TEN Framework's per-minute price?

TEN Framework doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is TEN Framework HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean TEN Framework isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Open-source framework vendors →