Home / Vendors / TensorLinks AI FrontDesk

TensorLinks AI FrontDesk pricing, features & alternatives

Healthcare voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, TensorLinks AI FrontDesk pricing: Starter $399/location/mo + $199 setup; 30-day trial Free tier: Free trial. Best for: dental clinics.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI front desk for dental clinics across voice, SMS, email and web chat.

TensorLinks AI FrontDesk pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

TensorLinks AI FrontDesk plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingStarter $399/location/mo + $199 setup; 30-day trial——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Dental clinics.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

PMS booking; Recall follow-up; Multi-location [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with TensorLinks AI FrontDesk, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does TensorLinks AI FrontDesk cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Starter $399/location/mo + $199 setup; 30-day trial

Does TensorLinks AI FrontDesk have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is TensorLinks AI FrontDesk's per-minute price?

TensorLinks AI FrontDesk doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is TensorLinks AI FrontDesk HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean TensorLinks AI FrontDesk isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Healthcare voice AI vendors →