Home / Vendors / Vodex

Vodex pricing, features & alternatives

Collections voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Vodex pricing: Free plan; Pro tiers; extra minutes $0.13/min; enterprise custom Free tier: Free trial. Best for: collections teams.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

Enterprise voice AI for debt collection: payment reminders, right-party contact and promise-to-pay capture.

Vodex pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Vodex plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingFree plan; Pro tiers; extra minutes $0.13/min; enterprise custom——[1]

Per-minute price: $0.13/min. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Collections teams.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Payment reminders; PTP capture; Compliance [1]

Note: Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Vodex, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Vodex cost?

As of 2026-10-17: Free plan; Pro tiers; extra minutes $0.13/min; enterprise custom

Does Vodex have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Vodex's per-minute price?

$0.13/min (as published, checked 2026-10-17).

Is Vodex HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Vodex isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Collections voice AI vendors →