Home / Vendors / Voka AI

Voka AI pricing, features & alternatives

Salon/spa voice AI no-code

No public rating

TL;DR

As of 2026-10-17, Voka AI pricing: PAYG $19/mo + $0.45/min; Light $49/mo (100 min) Free tier: Free trial. Best for: salons and local services.

Last verified: by the Voice Agent Scout editorial team. Our own test calls: not run yet.

What it does

AI receptionist for salons and local services booking into Square, Acuity, Calendly and Google.

Voka AI pricing (verified 2026-10-17)

Voka AI plans as published
PlanPriceIncludedOverage / extraSourceVerified
Published pricingPAYG $19/mo + $0.45/min; Light $49/mo (100 min)——[1]

Per-minute price: not public. Free tier: Free trial.

Who it's for, and who it isn't

  • For: Salons and local services.
  • Not ideal for: Building voice into your own software product. These are finished receptionist or agent products, not developer infrastructure.

Key features

Square/Acuity booking; 24/7; 3 assistants [1]

Note: 14-day/100-min trial. Pricing confirmed from vendor pricing page on 2026-10-17.

Compliance and telephony

  • Compliance stated by the vendor: not stated on the pages checked.
  • Phone numbers: not stated on the pages checked.

Our test notes

Not tested yet. We haven't placed test calls with Voka AI, so we make no claims about latency or call quality. See the methodology.

FAQ

How much does Voka AI cost?

As of 2026-10-17: PAYG $19/mo + $0.45/min; Light $49/mo (100 min)

Does Voka AI have a free plan or trial?

Yes. Free trial (checked 2026-10-17).

What is Voka AI's per-minute price?

Voka AI doesn't publish a per-minute price (not public).

Is Voka AI HIPAA compliant?

The pages we checked don't mention HIPAA or other compliance. That doesn't mean Voka AI isn't compliant, so ask them for a BAA if you need one.

Alternatives in the same category

All Salon/spa voice AI vendors →